Chilling....
Stripes
March 15, 2006

Ok so I worked last night. I had a table of 3 guys from upstate NY who tried to pass some fake ID's on. Idiots. I wasn't born yesterday. But I'm in training so it doesn't give me anything to finish the table, so I left around 8:30 in time to see my man Taylor do his crack rock dancing on AI and see Chris be super sexy. I wish he would of lost the mic stand, that was annoying.

I got the two estimates for Jamaica and his Aunt jemima grandmother. One is $350 and one is $684. Not to mention the 2 day car rental. I will drop the information to her this evening and then shut my phone off. I'm giving her like 30 days to pay because I want my new car before Mothers Day. If not I will take some silver/gray paint and paint the scratch a little. Both door panels look like someone kicked them in areas. I hate this car. And the fuses broke my radio...so once I get my check from the house, I am going to buy the cheapest radio and install it in the Jeep before I trade it in.

Tonight is date night with the baby. The Nana finally broke down and is making the baby sleep solo. I've been telling her this for the past few years but no one listens to THE MOTHER! But the baby slept alone so far for 2 nights. I am proud of her. It's been hard on her with everything and now her father has stopped seeing her all together...he's a piece of shit. I could get into why he is such a loser, but that would be a waste of my use of my fingers and typing...

S leaves on the 25th for TX till the 29th. I am glad. I may go down to Richmond and chill with my old friends since I haven't seen them or I may just have people come and find a hotel with an indoor pool and have a little shindig or make plans to meet halfway for everyone and have a party there. Don't know. I just want to party with MY FRIENDS since he won't be home to annoy me.

But I am going to get off here and make a list of the things I am going to pay off once I get my house $$.

Happy Wednesday!

BeforeorAfter