yipee freaking skipee....
Stripes
March 16, 2006

Have you ever noticed how ONE person can make you so pissed off and ruin your whole day? THANK YOU WICKED WITCH OF THE WEST... And then your mood is fucked all day and you make comments to people that may sound harsh...Sorry Carrie. I just read the post I made and it seems harsh, but I just don't want her hung up on this freaking loser who doesn't give a fuck less. Damn I did it again....I just want my best friend happy and if the loser makes her happy, then I will back her 100%....
And today we have to stuff these "goodie bags" for these freaking 4th graders coming for this program that starts next week till Spring Break (around April 10). So I won't be at my desk all morning and afternoon so that fucks me again...the other day I was not at my desk for these interviews so that made a half day wasted, then today is wasted....and I have to work tonight so I can't stay late and then tomorrow is Friday and I have the baby so I can't stay late and Monday I'm off to deal with this fucking house thing....
PLUS sperm boy calls me this morning after I had spoken to the Wicked Witch and I just let him have it. I tell him that I'm now busy for the weekend and do not have time to go up there and help his lazy ass moves hit. I've done it every weekend on my own and I am not spending the last few dollars I have on gas to get up there to help him. I pretty much told him to go fuck himself. I don't care any longer. He's a loser and a piece of shit and I hope he burns in eternal hell for the way he is fucking my daughter's head up. She isn't even his kid anymore. When she says her daddy, she always puts Steven's name after Daddy, not her real father. She could give a fuck less. I'm glad. I hope he sees what he did and it was all his fault. After Monday I don't ever have to talk to him and I don't plan on it.

We have a basket ball pool here, so I had my friend Fishsticks fill it out for me. Then I let my boss make a copy of it and put his name on it. If we win we will split the money. He he.

I'm going to get off here and take some deep breaths and calm down. My ATM card is missing and my account is frozen. I think I left it at my friends work when I was getting a pack of cigarettes but his cell is off and I don't know the stations number and also if I did leave it there, he would have it. But it won't matter becuase they are going to give me a new card and I can't use the card even if he has it. So I'm not too thrilled about this....

Happy Thursday! Tomorrow is Friday...not that it matters becuase I will be at home chilling with my kid. Sometimes I wish I was 18 again and could just go out and have fun for one night and not to worry about anything. I love my kid but right now I am stressed and need a drink and some adult time. But it's ok, I'd rather have my angel than friends, because I only have my little angel! I have no friends here.

BeforeorAfter