Happy Friday
Stripes
March 17, 2006

So it's St. patrick's Day....wow...no real big plans for me. The baby is coming home so she and I will order pizza, shower and watch some movie. It will be nice. School re-started..which is cool. I made the Dean's List! 3.67 GPA or higher. I'm pretty boosted about it. So was my male boss. He gave me a high five...now only if I can transport him into my fathers body...that would be wonderful.

S's mom is here till next week. I'm not sure when we are going to plant flowers. Then S leaves next week for TX. I was thinking about it and I may fly down there with him for the weekend. I just don't want to be left alone and no real fun plans have been made. I'm waiting to hear back from my friend in NY and see what the plans are, but we'll see. Or I may just stay at home and work on my scrapboook stuff. If only I could find half the pictures....

And I'm still a little tense today. I went to bed early last night when I got home from work. Early for me is anytime beofre 1 am. I am so on edge and emotional that the girl manager was asking me questions about the menu and I felt like she was putting me down for not memorizing it and I started to tear up and then she saw this and made it even worse by saying all loud, why are you crying? So I cried at both jobs yesterday. Wow, I'm a big girl NOW! Right whatever.

Sunday I am going back up to the old house to get the things I want to sell in a yard sale my friend renee is having. I can store the stuff in her garage till she has it. There is a lot of nice toys and stuff and I didn't want to throw them away and there is no goodwill close and I wasn't in the mood of dragging this shit all around. I am still waiting to give my girl all these baby clothes that are in my truck. I need to make sure the windshield wiper fluid didn't leak on them. I had a little accident with the windshield wiper fluid bottle...just another thing to add to why I hate my jeep and why I can't wait to get rid of the POS. I mailed Jamaica's mother the stuff the other day, so she may get it today or tomorrow. If she comes to my house, S will need to deal with her. I'm on a very tight string these days and I don't want to have an issue with the baby around.

And that's it. Hope everyone has a nice weekend! And to my girl Carrie, go to the Dr. and get some antibiotics and get better.

I won't be here Monday becuase we sell the house Monday. So see ya'll Tuesday!

BeforeorAfter