happy monday
Stripes
April 03, 2006

Ok so this weekend was boring as hell. Nothing interesting ever happens anymore.

Except the one great thing happened is that the baby wrote her name, in full, which I am so proud of her for. Her first name is 8 letters long. Pretty good for a 5 year old.

S said we acted like an old married couple while we sat at the house Saturday night and did nothing. I said we could just be that but someone doesn't want to take the leap. He did his evil giggle he does when he's nervous. I tried to get him to go out and do something but he didn't want to.

Sunday we woke up late since we stayed up till 3am and we drove to the cemetery to "visit" his father. We were suppose to go Saturday but I had errands to run with the baby, plus swimming for her so Saturday was shot. It was weird being there and I wanted to leave as soon as we got there. Something about cemetery's freak me out. So we went home and I went and washed my car, only to wake up to it raining. It figures. But the stang looked pretty for half a day. I went home, showered and made dinner. The baby went bowling with the nana and Tony S. I went to walmart, which I am never going to do again. I hate the walmart by my house. It's like Immigration closed its eyes and let anyone over the border and they all went to my walmart. They are rude, cut you off, cut in line and don't speak english and some even smell like old shoes that have been wet and rolled in dog shit. I used the self checkout because all the lines were long as hell and this is at 9pm. So I got a cute pair of boxer shorts for $5 and a tshirt for $3 and a new bag for $3 and sandals for like $6. Then we needed a new pan with a cover and a filter and I got S the fusion razor and myself a new razor and I sprayed this tanning stuff on one of my arms and this morning I woke up and one arm is darker then the other and I didn't break out. That is how I test stuff. So I may go back today and get it, depending on how tired I am after doing the program from hell today and visiting with the baby.

The baby leave for FL on Sunday for a week. That is going to suck. I re-arranged her room again last night and it makes her room look bigger. She has all her posters up now so she will be happy.

Oh we did go to the movies Friday night, the 3 of us and saw Ice Age 2. It was cute. We also went out to dinner before and the baby ate really well. On the way out she didn't want to go down the escalator because a few weeks back she slipped and hit her ass on one, so S picked her up and she was passed out by the time we got to the car. Of course she woke up as soon as we got into the car and was singing to Sean paul's Temperature song. It's cute. And then we got home around 9:30pm and she played Barbies with S. Well he was being the girl barbie and she was the boy barbie (thanks Aunt Carrie =) ) and he was acting like Barbie was a streetwalker and saying stuff and the baby thought it was hilarious. She kept laughin so hard she would fall on the ground. I put her to bed and she passed out. At some point during the night she crawled in bed with us. I rolled on her at 6am.

But I just got called away to help set up for this horrid program...happy monday

BeforeorAfter