Happy, happy, happy..
Stripes
April 18, 2006

Last night all I have to say is amazing. I made a comment on how S should return the favor every once and awhile and he's the only BF that doesn't do it so what does he does he do last night, return the favor while I'm giving him the favor. So I'm all smiles today.
We also had a heart to heart last night before this and we actually enjoyed eachothers company last night. I didn't do any homework, instead I sa him and we talked and last night we talked and I'm glad we cleared the air.
Anyways my friend from NY is no longer speaking to me or he's avoiding me. I'm sad about that. I was hoping to get up to NY while S is in Vegas in June. But I'm not sure. I may just save my vacay and go to Disney after my bday in November and it will be a lot cheaper then and take the baby. We'll see.

Happy Tuesday!

BeforeorAfter