randomness from La
Stripes
April 26, 2006

good morning all secretaries! Happy secretary day! I got a Mary Kay pot from my male boss and my female boss is out of the office till Friday. I also get to bring the kid to work tomorrow and I get free lunch as well. I am spoiled rotten, but not with $. Damnit.

Anyways last night I worked on my homework becuase the baby was on a dat with Tony S. (her papa). So I did some english HW and then made nuggets, mac and chz and peas for dinner for me and S. And then I showered and went to sleep. I was so tired. I think it is allergies. Then around 11pm I was sexually assaulted by S. Not very happy about this since I was dead asleep and I was not in the moood so it was uncomfortable.

I also put together my packets for my GS parents meeting tomorrow. I hope that the parents sign their kids up because to go to all this trouble would suck and get no one other than my kid, but we will see.

The baby and I are going camping the weekend of cinco de mayo. I don't want to go out and get drunk because I am Spanish or end up being the DD for S and his friends, so I am taking the baby camping. It will be great. And it's close enough to home that we can go home if she hates it. Note to self must call and make reservations.

Ok I made the reservations...great we are set. now to get camping supplies...they had one tent site left..glad I called early enough. damn.

And that's really all. I have a ton of work to do but have no reason to do it since I don't feel like it.
I just found out my friend Danny may be getting a car in a week or so and come up for country fest on may 13th. That would be nice. then I'd have someone to go with.

Happy hump Day! Hope you get humped...

BeforeorAfter