Saw the EX last night
Stripes
May 02, 2006

So yesterday I decide to get gas at this gas station where I usually NEVER get gas but I was over that way and who do I run into...MY EX! The EX who claimed to be a "navy seal" but couldn't answer the questions I asked. But he was really a good kisser and we had great sex but he got to close way too quick. He said he loved me three days after we started dating (this was on the "break" S and I took last year). He was sweet and would spoil the hell out of me but he had ALOT of family drama in his life and he started getting clingy and a little weird in bed, like he smacked me once and I wasn't into it. It lasted about a month. He gave me a ring for my bday but I gave it back to him. But he is super cute...

Anyways so I see him and I don't speak first. My rule is never speak to the EX unless they speak first. He looked so hot too. And looks like he got another tattoo...anyways so he immediately says hey and just starts talking and he's like I never stopped thinking about you and I've missed you and we talk about where we live and if we are dating anyone. He's single and he knew about S and I, but I told him it was nice seeing him and we exchanged numbers and he said maybe we can chill soon. And I was like hell yeah. For some reason when I saw him I got butterflies in my stomach and felt like I was going to faint. I was super happy after I saw him.

So I had to run to the craft store last night, which is by my EX's house so I called him and he was in rockville, so we didn't meet up. I'm not calling him anymore. He can call me if he wants to be friends. But he is super sexy and I did have feelings for him but he was moving way too fast and S is moving way slow. But I love S and I would never leave him but I can have some fun on the side if no one ends up getting hurt. But I'm such a chicken I may not do anything.

So last night I made my girls, I have 6 new children by the way, ALL GIRLS, their welcome stuff for Thursdays meeting. I made these visors with their names on them and have a daisy for each girl. It's going to be sweet, but S had to help me find the letters from this huge pile of foam letters shaped like princess tiaras. Pain in my ass but they will like it. And I worked on some school work and had a huge smile on my face becuase I saw my EX. I'm sure we will never talk again and I'm not getting my hopes up for anything. Not like him and I would get back together and get married and have kids. But when we broke up I was hurt and sad but went back into the relationship with S and we went back into being us. Now two years later we are like a married couple. There is no fun in this relationship. I mean sometimes we have fun but I want us to be a family. A real family. And I want more children. The baby needs a sibling before she turns into a maniac. She already is insane.

But I'm just rambling. Maybe my ex will call and i will see him tonight for a little bit. I have to go to the bank and transfer some money into my account. I hope everything doesn't clear today or I'll be $1 short. I hate being short.

Happy Tueday! Hope your allergies are better than mine right now. I feel like I'm in hell.

BeforeorAfter