S in all black..so fine
Stripes
May 03, 2006

OK so the EX has not called me yet so I called him this morning and left a message that said hey, it's me. call me back if you want, if not I'm not calling you again. So we will see. He was all about trying to talk to me that day, maybe he was drunk or maybe something happened with his dad. His dad was very sick. I'll just think he was messing with me to be EVIL.

Last night I cut out police officer uniforms for my "girls" for tomorrow's GS craft. 35 pieces of small ass clothing. Pain in the ass but my friend gave me a razor blade and it went much more quickly. And then I spoke to my girl Carrie and we made plans for our pregger friend's baby shower in August. I'm not looking forward to this but I will do it for my preggers friend.

And then i fixed my myspace account and hit up S's brothers and S's brother's girlfriend on myspace. I think I'll keep it up for a week more then toss it. I have enough people I enjoy talking to and myspace isn't that exciting. Kind of boring.

S and his brother came home last night from NJ from the funeral. S looked SO HOT. All black, head to toe. And I wanted to jump him right then and there but his brother and gf were there and I thought jumping on my man and stripping him would be rude in front of guests. Alan's girlis a sweetie and we exchanged numbers so maybe I can become friends with her. S thinks she's a piggie but he can't use a person's looks to make a decision of he likes or doesn't like them. Weirdo. I mean when I first met S a few years back I thought he was evil but then 2 years ago (MAY 9th) I saw a different side of him and by July I was madly in love with this boy. Well that's when I told him, I knew like our 3rd day we were hanging out.

S was talking non-stop about his family and apparently they know all about me and the baby. his mom has told everyone about me and his uncle that lives about 35 minutes away invited us for dinner. I get to meet more of his family. I'm excited. And then maybe we will drive up to NJ and see my Aunt and then his other family for a weekend. I'd like that. Right now my aunt is going through some shit with my uncle...he's a piece of crap for leaving my aunt, but shit happens. Then S got on the kick of how hard it was seeing his uncle in the casket but not as hard as burying his father. And we talked a little about that. By this time he was back into his night gear, shirt and shorts and the whole wanting to jump my Johnny Cash dress a like man was gone. He doesn't look like Johnny Cash but he was literally in all black from head to toe, even his socks.
He said his aunts didn't recognize him and once they realized it was him he said all they did was hug him and kiss him. They are, as I call them, in-law aunts. Not truly related to you but only by marriage. Apparently his cousin, who's dating a 45 year old and is our age, thinks he's hot. weird ass family.
So he said when we go to CT for my bro's graduation he's going to wear the same outfit and catch him an Ivy League broad and I said I will do the same and find me an Ivy League boy....we'll see who gets the first number. Bet you it will be ME! I have a cute little black dress and high heels, not hooker heels, just nice heels.

Ok I am rambling and this post is boring everyone...well like the one person who reads it...so I'm gonna get off here and do some work. Oh yipee freaking skipee. how i love to work..NOT!

Happy hump Day! Go out and get some strange ass...well not strange if you're married because that would be infedelity and that would make YOU a HO FO SHOE!

BeforeorAfter