best weekend ever updated...
Stripes
May 08, 2006

ok so this is why my weekend was WONDERFUL! The baby and I went camping and we had a great time. We met two guys named anthony and jason, they were brothers. They were both around my age..24,25. Both adorable guys and sweet as hell.
So they hung with us Friday night and the baby had a blast and then she went to bed and we all stayed up talking for hours. I went to bed at 2am that night. Saturday jason had to leave to go home for work (Pennsylvania) but anthony stayed and we hung out all day and the baby once again just was all over him and gaga for him. He's adorable and sweet and we talked and talked and it was like we were freinds automatically. We went to the mall near the camp site becuase the baby had fallen asleep after rowing a boat on the lake and we walked around, had pizza and he bought me a beautiful orange and white rose and bought the baby this little magnet kitty cat. She was in love. Saturday night he made us dinner and we went to a rescue dog show and we had a nice time and the baby went to bed. He stayed up with me and we talked and he gave me a back massage and we just spent the whole night talking about what we want and our lives and everything and it was great. And he didn't force himself on me and we had a lot in common. We did kiss, but we stopped becuase we didn't want to do anything more and we went to sleep..in different tents. But it was the perfect night.
Sunday we woke up and took down the tent and anthony was there and we said goodbye. he lives close to me and we have each other's numbers, including his brothers number.They gave me their numbers in case I got freaked out either night because their site was like 3 sites away. And jason, his brother, wants me to do a photoshoot, me being the photographer, for this car wash he is sponsoring for his work in PA. We will see. They called me this morning saying thanks for hanging with them and to tell the baby they both said hi. It was like a refreshing weekend and would love to hang with them again.
But of course S has to ruin my perfect weekend by getting pissed about something and grabbing my phone and seeing these guys numbers in my phone. Usually if I have a guys number in my phone and I have spoken to him and S doesn't know, I change the names to a girl name. But I hadn't done that yet becuase I was too tired and too happy. So we got into a large fight and he was throwing things and accusing me of cheating on him and how the brother probably banged me and all this nasty shit and then he kicks me out. So I had to call some friends and then I decided to just go to the Nana's house. I went to bed at 8pm last night and woke up this morning at 8am. I was beat. I am now trying to see if I want to live with S becuase of course he calmed down and called and texted me and drove by the Nana's house but I wouldn't come out. So now I have to see if I'm really with S because I love him or am I with him becuase it's convenient and I have no place to live right now? I also unloaded on him that if he had gone camping with us, instead of watching a basketball game then maybe this would never of happened. It's not like I slept with either of them, all that happened was an innocent kiss between anthony and me, but that kiss was exposive. But I wouldn't ever want to have a one night stand with some guy. It's not me. And I told him that and he was like he agreed. He said if we did get together that we would sleep together when ever I was ready.
So now I'm hurting from what S did and said and thinks that we can make it work out but I don't know anymore. I have held all my hostility in on him and they way he acts for a long time and last night I let it out. It was refreshing.
But we will see. I'm going to hang with my new friends this week. I just need to really think what I want to do. But this weekend was the best time I have had in a long time.

Happy monday!

BeforeorAfter