small pity party..
Stripes
May 16, 2006

It's tuesday, only 4 days till I see the wicked witch of the west and the scarecrow. Yes it's "Jesus'" graduation this weekend and S is coming with me. Should be fun. NOT!
So last night I went to dinner with the baby and we had cheeseburgers and it was nice. Then I dropped her to her Nana's house so she could play with her friends - THE BOYS. She is in love with Andrew, he's 6. She was coloring a pic at dinner and as soon as she saw him she gave it to him.

Ah to be young again and all you have to do is smile and color a picture.
I had an ex boyfriend call me on Friday drunk as hell and telling me how much he loved me and how much he wanted me back. Then the dude I met while camping calls on a daily basis and wants to know if we can be a couple, but I don't want either of them. I want S and he seems to not really want to move forward. So maybe I should see where it goes with the other guys? But I hung with the ex on Sunday evening and all I did was look over my shoulder to make sure no one I know saw mw and he got on my nerves and the camp ground guy, not feeling him either anymore. Maybe I'm destined to be ALONE forever! Oh well, I'd rather be alone then deal with retards or the drama.

ok enough pity party for L. I'm eating grapes this morning, in hopes to loose a few inches before I see my mother. I want to look really good so she can't bitch or say hurtful things to me. Don't you love family?

Well I must fold these brochures, stuff them in envelopes and send them out for my boss....how fun!

BeforeorAfter