Not much to report
Stripes
May 15, 2006

Nothing really tremendous to report. I had nice mother's day. My ex mother in law took me and the baby to brunch at her new country club. The club is nice but not as nice as the country club I belonged to, well my rents belonged to in VA, but I think this country club is really old.

I went to the country fest on Sat. with an old friend. Wasn't as fun as I was hoping, but that could be because I sat in traffic on route 66 for 2 hours while the processional for the officer that got shot and then I didn't drink any more than one beer and I got to see a bunch of drunk people have WAY more fun. But I wasn't going to get drunk and drive, not my thing and wasn't going to allow my friend to drive the ride. So I laid on my blanket and watched Mark Wills and then Trace adkins came on and Gretchen. Then we left, I went home and showered and went to bed.

So that's really it. I was really sick for the last 3 days of last week. Oh yeah I took the baby to the circus on Friday...ghetto. it wasn't the real circus so it was ghetto! The clowns spoke spanish and the Spiderman looked like he was going to a Halloween party with cracked out ring master...

Happy Monday, I have to actually do work. Have a great day!

BeforeorAfter