happy hump day..
Stripes
May 10, 2006

So I am dying today. I feel so bad. I think I am either getting strep throat or the flu, which neither I want right now. I have too much shit this weekend going on to get sick like the circus and country fest, plus tonight is date night with the baby.

Also I'm not happy about going to this lunch and I may bail since I don't want to go anyways and being sick will make it more of an excuse not to go. I feel chilled and feverish so I popped 3 tylenol and I'm waiting for them to kick in. Nothing yet....

just have one of those days where you want to go off on anybody about bullshit and you are just mad and can't get over whatever is eating you? yeah that's me today and I feel like I'm going to pop. I already was evil to my girl Carrie but I apologized. Hope she forgives me. I'm just being bitchy and bitter and feel like I am unerappreciated....is a simple thank you too fucking hard?

OK enough bitching, there is no need to bitch. I have food, water, a vehicle and a roof over my head. I am not dying of any rare disease and my child is healthy...no complaining. I'm taking a new approach to viewing life and maybe this will make me happier. If not then I'll just go back to being a mega bitch....

Happy hump day! Hope you all get some, and get some for me as well since I have no energy and no person in my life I want to get some from....

BeforeorAfter