great trip
Stripes
May 24, 2006

ok well the trip went GREAT! Everyone got along and my brother and I and S got DRUNK like 3 nights in a row. It was great. It was fun to stay in a dorm with all these people around, except I was the only female on the floor and everytime I went to go in the bathroom there were boys in boxers with hairier chests then my boyfriend. Kind of gross. my brother looks like a carpet was laid on his chest. Kind of gross.
But he graduated top 5% of his class and my mom adored S. And we did alot of walking, might of lost some weight, except I just ate like 4 small doughnuts so I might of put it back on. Damn HOSTESS for making donettes that are so tasty!
I will be posting some pics up here in a little while. I'm back at work today. I'm tired, but the trip wasn't as bad except the rents didn't give me any money so I'm officially BROKE with all capital letters till June 2nd.
So only 2 days of work then off for the 3 day weekend, which I plan on doing nothing since I am broke and have no money and the baby is going to FL. Lucky little lady!

So it's Wednesday, HUMP day. Go out and get some Latin ass!

BeforeorAfter