June 1, 2006
Stripes
June 01, 2006

So I only have 2 days left of work till I'm off for a week. It's going to be great. S leaves tomorrow afternoon till Tuesday. Then we go on vacation. I'm still not happy with his all boys Vegas trip but I trust him and lord only knows what I'll be doing while he's gone. I don't have a ring on my finger, so I'm a free agent. My dad told me that a long time ago. Strange advice.

Anyways so last night I had "date" night with the baby. We ate some cantalope and played video games. And that's really all. Nothing too exciting.

I found out last night that Everwood series finale is on Monday night. I am sad because I have watched this show since it started and it feels that now I have nothing to watch on TV. 7th Heaven is over, as of Monday Everwood is over and the OC doesn't start till the fall. But Rescue Me is back on and if I can keep myself up on Tuesday til 10pm then I will watch it. And Gilmore Girls is still on but knowing my luck it will have it's series finale this next season.

But I have a ton of work to do before I'm on my vacation. Happy Thursday! The wicked witch comes tomorrow evening! ERRRRR

BeforeorAfter