stevie died....poor spider...but sunday nite was great
Stripes
May 31, 2006

Well Stevie the spider lasted 6 days and DIED last night for good. I forgot to pause him and he died of hunger and thirst and he got sick. Ph well. I tried and I was doing well but it got to be a pain in my ass. No wonder why I broke my giga pet when I had one. Damn those needy bastards.

So the weekend was up and down. Down cause I had so much cleaning to do and did it and also got into it with S and was all apranoid cause I thought he was cheating on me. But it got resolved.

The reason it was up was that S and I went to a BBQ on Sunday with a few of his friends. I drove, of course, but I was looking really hot, which I like to do when I'm around his friends becuase they always comment on how skinny I've gotten and like to hug me longer than usual in front of S to get a rise from him. He realizes that men find me attractive. But anyways so I'm wearing this halter top with butterflies on it that makes my breasts look great. And I'm wearing these jeans that are a little big and sit right on my hop, so a little back is shows when I would bend over. And my sandals with my toes all done nicely (I give great mani's and pedi's). So we go to the party and of course his friends keep staring at me and I just smile and S gets closer and closer to me, like he's guarding me from a huge gang bang. Well they are all drunk and one of his boys says that while S is in Vegas for a few days this weekend they will watch over me. And that's when S lost it, not really lost it, but he got pissed and it was funny.
THIS IS WHERE IT GETS REALLY JUICY SO EXIT IF YOU WANT TO NOW....

So we get home and I slip my jeans off and the shirt i'm wearing is like a little nightie kind of shirt, but made to be worn outside the bedroom and I'm prancing around in front of S with this on and my black thong with a butterfly rinestone. I'm a little tipsy from the 2 beers I drank. And I participated in some recreational smoking that I nornally don't do ever but I figured, it's a holiday weekend, the baby is in FL so i'm good. So I was buzzing around the house upstairs looking for something and wearing just my shirt and my panties and the lights go out. Of course I can't see shit cause it's dark in the house. So I call out for S and no answer. I don't move cause I'm starting to freak myself out in my mind.

I then feel someone come up and grab me from behind and I'm like S is that you? Stop messing with me. And he responds that if I turn around he will kill me. So I figured it was S cause his cologne he was wearing and I knew no one else was in the house. So I play along. I have always had the fantasy of being home alone and a guy breaks in and takes advantage of me, but doesn't hurt me and I know the guy. Yeah weird fantasy.
So he throws me on the bed and ties my hands above my head with a tie. So i'm all getting excited and he's talking really dirty and getting me even more excited. He pulls my underwear off and starts fingering me. And i'm screaming cause I'm so horny and a little buzzed so things are better. He tells me if I don't shut up he's going to gag me. So of course, I'm into kinky sex sometimes so i continue and he shoves this butterfly cloth I have in our room in my mouth. So this of course turns me on even more. So he starts kissing me in all my hot spots and is saying I better not try to fight him off or I'll get punished. So of course I start struggling. he flips me over so I'm on my stomach and makes me get on all fours and starts fingering me from behind and I'm squirming and he's slapping my ass and telling me to stop moving. So then he bangs the hell out of me and grabs my hair and spanking my ass and I'm screaming now through the make shift gag and he takes the gag out and tells me if I make another sound he's going to fuck me in my ass. So what happens next? I get it really tough from him and it was so hot and sweaty and just HOT!

So i was really sore on Monday and couldn't wear a thong because I was a little swollen, but it was a great night. I think the reason it was so great was because he saw his friends flirting with me and he drank some shots of liquor, which always makes him a little more kinky. So he was like marking his territory and he marked it great!

But that's all. It was a fun Sunday night. The baby came home Monday and I took her to the pool and I got a one piece from the Nana since I don't have a bathing suit and I got some sun and the baby is swimming under water across the pool now and freestyle style across the pool. She is so good at swimming. And she was so tan when she came back from FL.

Next week I'm off the whole week. We leave next wed, for busch gardens and watercountry on our first family vacation. i'm boosted.

And this weekend the wicked witch and my bro are coming into town on friday night and staying with me only friday night. She was going to stay all weekend but I told her I had things I had to get done and the baby is staying with her Nana on sat. so she is going to va to stay with some old friends on sat. night. I plan on doing some fun things while S is in vegas playing poker. Some naughty things...ha ha

Happy hump Day! Go out and get some tan ass! Summer has officially begun. Now to work on my stomach so I can wear a 2 piece and turn heads....better get cracking on it!

BeforeorAfter