size 6 Abercrombie
Stripes
May 26, 2006

Well Stevie the Spider has lasted 2 full days and he's not dead yet. Still has all of his 4 hearts. I am boosted about this.

And my mom gave me a pair of pants that a neighbor gave her that are a size 6 and I fit into them and they are a little loose. So I'm boosted about this as well. And they are Abercrombie. Not that I care much about names but I have all Walmart brands so it's nice to have a pair of pants that are Abercrombie.

Last night I got no sleep. I fell asleep before S in hopes that I could get some sleep before Snorefest 2006 begins and I even took my meds the Dr. gave me to sleep, but around 1 am his had hits my head, I wake up and he's snoring like a bear hybernating. Damnit. So downstairs I went with my pillow and blanket and was asleep by 3am. Damnit. Thank god it's a 3 day weekend and the baby is leaving for FL tonight so I can sleep in tomorrow. But not too long since I want to get some major cleaning and organizing done.

I just looked at my leave and noticed I only have about 3 days of annual leave. That doesn't work well for me since I need 5 days of leave for my vacation the second week of June. hopefully I will get some more leave next week.

But nothing much more to say. I am doing the newsletter for work and trying to make it look nice so people will be happy, but I'm just not in the mood today.

Have a great 3 day weekend! Hope everyone gets drunk and laid, cause most likely neither will happen to me.

BeforeorAfter