3-4 hours left till VACAY!
Stripes
June 02, 2006

Well it's Friday and in about 4-5 hours, my vacation starts. the sad thing is that I only have really 3 days of vacation and the rest of the time I will be working. So much for relaxing!

Girl Scouts went well last night. They earned a strong bones patch. Anyone know how many bones are in your body? 206! And what about in your hand? 27! I know, I am a genius now.

But I have some work to crank out before I leave and start my vacation, which really is cleaning the house today to make sure the wicked witch is happy and then she'll be here tonight till Sat. Then working all weekend on work and school.

Have a great weekend and week. I'm sure i'll get on the computer on Monday and tuesday and update if I have a chance. Don't miss me too much!

BeforeorAfter