pics from california!
Stripes
June 23, 2006

Ok so I said I would update with pictures from Cali that the Nana had sent. So here they are:

The baby snorkeling in the pool

The baby posing as the supermodel she is going to be:


The baby posing in the sand...

So nothing exciting happened last night. We had a nasty thunderstorm. I got some math homework done and S made Tuna Helper, which before I ate my stomach was sick so everytime I would smell it I thought I would throw up. But I didn't. He went to bed early and missed the whole storm that kept me up till 3am. I watched Clerks and some TV and did homework. Very exciting I know.
I am still debating the whole tennis tournament. I need to make the decision before Sunday.
Today is Friday. I plan on slacking, like always and catching up with my girl Carrie. And putting my power point together about the Philiphines.

Happy Friday! Have a safe and NOT SOBER weekend!

BeforeorAfter