Chanel Sunglasses
Stripes
June 28, 2006

Ok so how many 5 1/2 year old have Chanel sunglasses? Well my kid thinks she does. Her Nana has Chanel glasses and in Cali the baby had forgotten her sunglasses and borrowed her Nana's glasses. And of course how cute is she?

And apparently the baby told her Nana that "your Chanel glasses are better than my Cars sunglasses so I think it would be best to trade." And what does her Nana do? LAUGH! ha ha

And yesterday I got home from driving in the flooded streets to find the turtle dead that I wanted to pick up and rescue yesterday. I think the bad ass kids killed it. RIP little turtle!

And here is the baby at the petting zoo next to a deer that is actually ALIVE and not under a car on 270!

I also am the worst mother in the world. I keep forgetting to bring the baby's girl scout shirt to work to iron on her middle patch and our meeting is tomorrow evening, so I better get a move on that and make sure I leave myself a note for tomorrow morning. Since I don't own an iron I can do it at work cause we have like 5 of them in the basement.

Well that's really all I have to report. Just wanted to share my adorable kid, like always!

Happy Hump Day!

BeforeorAfter