psycho at sams club
Stripes
July 17, 2006

The weekend was nice. S was in a good mood and we all actually went on a "family" outing on Sunday but that turned into a foreign lady running into my cart with her cart. evil bitch. And this scared the baby and pissed steven off. This bitch literally rammed me with her cart. Nice huh? All because she walked away from her cart for over 10 minutes and the line was moving so I moved into the line and she came back and started screaming at me and then S got into it with ehr and the baby was scared and crying. But he calmed her down and we got lunch together and then the ice cream man came and we had ice cream and played baseball. It was like we were a real family.
Also the baby is on the kick of going to the baby store and buying a brother and a sister this week. She almost made S spit his milk everywhere he was drinking. She is super insane about having a brother and sister. S told her the store is out of babies and that maybe when they get a new shipment, we will see what happens. And she turns around and like UPS should deliver more this week. I thought it was hilarious since he works for UPS.
And that's really it. Nothing too exciting other then the crazy lady at sams club. I have the baby all week becasue the Nana is having eye surgery and then leaving town. Should be nice. I think tomorrow I will call out sick. The AC in the area where I am is broken and will not be fixed till wed. at the earliest. damn it! Plus this gives me the day to rest. My body needs it with everything going on right now. I feel like I'm going to pass out.
Happy Monday and bye bye to my girl Carrie who will be leaving her job on the 21st and moving back home to VA. I'm so jealous! I hate you carrie..just kidding.

BeforeorAfter