my craziness is a good thing
Stripes
July 13, 2006

Your eccentricities don't make you unapproachable -- in fact, they make you more desirable than you realize. Your quirks and specialized interests are part of your unique makeup. Embrace who you are.

That was my horoscope from yahoo today. So I'm understanding it as my craziness and weirdness is a good thing. That is a boost!

The baby and I went and saw Pirates of the Carribean 2 and half way through the movie she passed out. Poor child, she is so tired from not taking a nap. I feel for her because by 6pm I want to take a nap too.
Tonight is GS. Should be fun.
But that's really it. One day till the weekend. Nothing big planned for it though which is fine by me.
I had some pizza for lunch and now I feel like I'm going to barf. yipee

BeforeorAfter