The Maury show rant
Stripes
July 19, 2006

I've been out of the Dland scnene lately becasue nothing has intrigued me to write about. Except something I saw on maury yesterday (the baby was sick so I was home with her). These women were on Maury and they were crying and all upset becasue their men abuse them and some of them have to sell their bodies for their men. This one girl was 21 and she was maybe 95 pounds and her boyfriend Q (not her husband, just a boyfriend) makes her sit in "time-out" and makes her sleep on the floor if she doesn't rub his back everynight before he goes to sleep. Q has trained their daughter to call this girl a bitch and slap her. The baby is 2 years old. And this girl is like "I love him so much." and crying and she hadn't looked in a mirror in 2 years. She looked like a strung out crack head.
Another guy made his girlfriend get his name tat on her wrist, on the outside, so everyone could know she was his property. If she didn't have sex with him, he'd call other girls and have them come over and have sex with him in front of her while calling her a fat whore and all this shit. one dude if he doesn't like what his wife is wearing he takes the scissors to her clothes.
I don't know about you ladies but this is Bullshit. If a man ever try to make me his "property" there would be hell to pay. I mean serious hell to pay. Like I might get locked up for murder. And these crying bitches are on TV saying they love their dudes..then why come on national TV and air your dirty laundry and still defend the asshole's actions. I get the women who are scared to leave their men and it takes them almost getting killed to get out. I get that and I'm not saying women who are in abusive relationships are weenies for staying, especially if there are children, but there is help out there. If it was me, I would nip that shit in the bud from the get go, but I am also a bitch and don't put up with shit. If a guy EVER laid his hands on me, he'd be dead by the end of the week, by either me or someone I know.
Only one guy was stupid enough to lay his hands on me and he ended up with a bloody lip and death threats from several of my male friends to the point he was scared to start his car.
The lesson to learn here is: Don't fuck with me or I'll kill you...

Ok..enough of being evil..other than that, nothing to report. I think I may be getting what the baby had yesterday. Here I come porcelain throne...

BeforeorAfter