A Rod
Stripes
July 24, 2006

As some may know I am a hard core Yankees fan for life. I was born in NYC and the NY teams were put into my blood I think from the water from the city. I have loved the Yankees since I was born and have followed them throughout my life. I am not a band wagon girl. I hate band wagoners!
Anyways so my boy A Rod is not doing too well. Did anyone see the game where he struck out 4 times? 4 times! Can you say having major issues. What happened to the homerunner A Rod that we fans admired? Yes A Rod may be rude with comments to the media but think of the pressures athletes have to go through. I would never want to be a pro athlete or pro anything because I couldn't accept millions of people into my life.
But back to A Rod, he better shape up before he kicks get the boot!
Go Yankees!

BeforeorAfter