evil back stabbing people and my ephinany
Stripes
October 09, 2006

ok so I'm going to bitch about the ephinay I had yesterday, which was Sunday.
I have begun to realize i hate The Nana and Tony S. because they are back stabbing people. They have turned my sweet baby against me and for this hell will be put upon them.
Let me explain why I am angered at them and why I feel like the wrath should come upon them.
First off I have been looking into getting the baby a puppy but I don't have the funds to do so. So what does The Nana do? Goes out and buys 2 puppies for. The cutest taco bell puppies ever. I really wanted to buy her a puppy. So of course the baby is in LOVE with her new friends and wishes not to leave them. She is their mother and it is so freaking cute but it makes me mad that I can't afford to get her a dog. I think that PARENTS should give their children their first real pet. Even her fish she has at my house, Squishy, was a gift from a coworker. But a fish can't play and a fish can't hang out with you. They are quite worthless....but I digress.
So the baby came home on Friday night and we had a nice night and saturday we had a nice day as well. Went and saw open Season. Very cute. I love martin lawrence. funny as hell. So then I take her to the eye doctor and the poor kid has to get glasses. 20/60 in both eyes. But she picked out some nice frames and she seemed to be good with it, except the eye testing was a tragic event and if you have children and they have to get their vision checked, make sure to tell them constantly the whole time they are doing great. I felt like taking her out of the place and just the hell with her eyes. She was very upset.
So of course we are right by the Nana's house and she wants to go "home" and see her pets. So we went over there because I was under the impression the nana and tony S were running errands. But of course they were there and just pulled up with bags of shit for the new puppies. So of course the baby wanted to stay and fought me about going back to my house. So instead of making her come back with me and making her sad, I let her stay. Yes that was my fault for backing down.
So Sunday I get a call from my bro that he wants to hang with me and the baby. So I call the Nana and they are out running errands so I tell the baby we are going to take her to the Zoo and what does she tell me on the phone? "I have plans already". What five year old has plans? So she says that The Nana promised her if she slept in and rested because she has a cough from ehr allergies that she could pay all day with the boys. She kept her home from Sunday school to rest but was going to let her play outisde all day? Ok yeah The Nana is odd in her thoughts.
So I'm like well you can play with them when we get home and I am now getting mad cause in the background the nana isn't supporting me, she is saying "why can't you go next weekend?" and I'm like because next weekend my mother is coming into town and we have plans. So I'm arguing with my 5 year old on the phone saying I think it would be nice for her to come and I was going to pick her up and she starts getting very hysterical because she was promised she could play with the boys. The Nana did not back me on this zoo trip and instead supported the baby's wishes. So I felt like i was slapped in the face. So the Nana gets on and she's like I did promise her...blah blah so I say fine and hang up. I then throw my phone, which is a new phone by the way, and become hysterically upset.
My child didn't even say I love you when we hung up. She has never done that before and the nana backed her and not me. She was like she can't play with them when you get back because it will be too late...blah blah....fuck you evil money grubbing bitch.
So I have made a vow that from now till I get this new job and take her away from the evil grandparents, I will have her the WHOLE weekend, which is going to be tough since I have plans that are grownup plans already made but I am cancelling them as of today. No life will I have till I get her away from them and their money grubbing and spoiling asses.
I may be over reacting but I am sick of me not being backed and sick of feeling like I'm just a nobody in my kids life. She has changed and has become materialistic and it's really not her fault when you have the nana and tony s spreading their evilness to her by buying her every thing...example 2 DOGS! I am not happy with their behavior.
S was holding me yesterday to calm me down and said to devise a plan and he also mentioned that he was not leaving like I had thought if I got this police job. So that was nice. And I did have a good time downtown with CJ, my little bro, but it would have been nice to have her uncle, who once he's done with his training with his new job, he won't be around as much. He would like to see her. So next weekend my mother will be here and the baby will stay till I drop her to school monday morning and that is the way it is going to be till I take them to court and say fuck what you heard, but she's my kid.

Ok rant over. Happy columbus day and blah!

BeforeorAfter