OMG I kill myself with my thoughts
Stripes
October 05, 2006

in case anyone tries to stel my new thinking of Brit and K-Fed's offspring, I am recording it here as of October 5th 2006 at 12:45 pm.
There kids are going to go through like being known as SPF2005 or SPF05 for short and SPF2006 or SPF06 for short. Their kids are sunblocks....ha ha ha ha

Ok I think I need some help because I have done NOTHING at work other than think of little clever things like that, as well as watch clips from the House Of Carters new TV show that features the Carter kids...you know Nick and Aaron Carter and then their three useless sisters. Very hilarious because they are so fucked up...wow. Now if we could get the Hilton House on TV as well as the Simpson and Duff house. Oh and don't forget the Olsen House, minus the gay uncles and dad, Bob Faggot. OMG...I kill me today.

It may just be me so just ignore me if you think that nothing I said in this post was funny. It's ok, I have a weird sense of humor.

Happy Thursday! I'm going to go patent my SPF05 and SPF06 thoughts!

BeforeorAfter