Nothing much
Stripes
2005-09-30

ok I spoke to my future fiance's mother today...yes I am calling steven my fiancee from now on. We have been together almost 2 years and through a lot so I'm guessing maybe one day he will pop the question...anyways his mom sounds good. She finally made it to texas and is waiting for her furniture from MD to arrive there. She says she bought the baby a teddy bear and is going to send it to us soon. She's so sweet and I hope that one day she is my mother in law. I have a great ex-mother in law now but they are different people all together.
We have the older ladies here at work today who make crafts and sell them so I bought Ana a Hallowenn apron, some crayons with paper in a puch for the car and a little handbag. All hand made. I spent like $14 on all of it. So shopping relieved some of it.
Now maybe tonight I can get some from my boyfriend and I will be happy. Yes I am an addict

BeforeorAfter