Great Night
Stripes
October 05, 2005

Well I had this whole entry done and I hit the button to submit and my computer went down so it didn't get posted. Not happy. So I will retype it.
I worked last night and got off at 9:30.
I got home and my man made me nuggets and fries because I was so tired from running around. So we watched some TV and then I showered.
Well when I got out of the shower we had a nice time in bed. No details of it will be given...
So he went downstairs after we were finished and I fell right asleep.
Well around 12:30 I was awakened for round 2! Hell yeah. Yes I am an addict. I just love it, but not with random people. With people I love and care about. So don't get that twisted.
So after round 2 we both fell asleep. I slept like a baby! It was great.
So my night was great...well after my shitty part time job it was great. I'm getting shivers thinking about it. Gotta love it!

BeforeorAfter