Thursday...
Stripes
October 06, 2005

Well I have a few things to rant and rave about. Sperm donor didn't show up last night...wow what a surprise! i don't even care.
My girl Carrie is having mad issues with her baby father. He is worthless and hasn't paid her support so he's almost 4 months behind. Hopefully he goes to jail and learns a lesson. This guy is a schmuck. He left my girl while she was pregnant to be with some bipolar bitch. Well apparently bipolar girl dumped his sorry ass. I hope she doesn't take him back. I know she loves him but I think she is at that point she could care a less if he went to jail or ran off. I wish he would run.
Then last night after cheer I drop Ana off at her Nana's house and went home. I didn't think steven was home because he didn't call me to tell me he was home, but he was. And then when I go inside the place looks like hurrican katrina hit it. plus he has friends over. They play Madden till 8:30pm last night. Instead of spending the night with your girlfriend who has Wednesday's off, you would rather have your gay ass friends from work be there? I guess so. I ate a bowl of cereal...my new dinner of choice....and finished my book, bitched with my girl carrie on the phone and then watched One Tree Hill. It was ok. Not as good as last season. Then I watched the new show Related. That as well was ok.
I tried to go to sleep at 10 but didn't fall asleep till about 3am. So I was late to work this morning..like 15 minutes. I'm so freaking tired. Plus I have to work offsite today at registration and then work tonight.
But my baby will be home with me tomorrow and then Saturday we will go to the pumpkin patch and she will pick a pumpkin and some Halloween things. I'm so excited. I love when she spends the night.
Ok...if anything major happens before I have to leave, I will update.

BeforeorAfter