Tuesday
Stripes
October 11, 2005

Last night I worked and made $23. It's better than the $6 last monday. Also my manager was harassing me about the size of my breasts. Isn't that sexual harassment? He was just kidding though. And there is a boost about my job. There is a hottie cook now, but he works late nights. Damn it. But his name is Tom. And he's so adorable. Eye candy!
This morning I woke up late, had to shower real quick. I had showered last night so my morning showers are always quick just to wake me up. For some reason I couldn't open my eyes in the shower.
I got to work and realized my soup that I had packed had leaked all into my bag and there was no more soup. So it looks like I'm going to have to go and get lunch. I hate spending money. It leaked all into my cracker packet so those are ruined as well. I have to eat a decent lunch because I don't eat dinner till late when I work.
Plus it's rainy today here. So my mood isn't that great. Really tired. But I only have to work tonight and thursday night and then friday I'm off for both jobs. I have an appt. friday to see the head doctor.
Happy tuesday everyone!

BeforeorAfter