It's my birthday and I can cry if I want to...
Stripes
November 21, 2005

It's my birthday and I can cry if I want to...and I will. It seems everyone important to me forgot my birthday! My boyfriend this morning didn't even say Happy Birthday to me. He did give me a ring on Saturday. it's a white gold band with saphires and daiamonds in it. It's pretty and not flashy. I have to bring it back and get it sized though. He said he was going to buy a ring with a big saphire and diamonds on the side but he said he knew I couldn't wear it everyday. I got a Lenox Butterfly lamp from one of my bosses and I'm getting lunch today from the other boss.
Getting back to being sad about this birthday. Last year my mom forgot my bday till 3 days later and the year before that she forgot as well. So I open my email this morning and there is not an email or anything. No mention of it yesterday either. Am I that easy to forget? Whatever. I really could care a less. I mean my biological mother probably never thought of me on my birthday either. I guess my mom is too busy with my little "perfect" brother being in town for Thanksgiving. I am flying Thursday morning down there and coming back saturday evening. I hope we get alot of snoe this week and we can't fly out. That is what I am hoping. But that won't happen!
I did get a call from Sperm Boy from Greece saying Happy Birthday this morning. He also sent me some pictures from his phone. He said he's in Athens and it's really nice but the time difference is messing him up. When he called it was 3:30pm in Greece and 8:30 am here in America.
I just checked my yahoo account and Kim and my friend (sometimes) Jen emailed me birthday wishes. How nice.

On to a different subject. The baby's team won 1st place for thei competition on Saturday. It was so adorbale. They were so excited. I took numerous pictures but when I went to look at them they were all blurry. I hope her Nana's pictures turn out better. Then her Nana and Papa took us out to eat in Baltimore. It was nice. By the time I got home I was so tired. S asked me if I wanted to go dance and drink, but I was too tired. And I don't have any shoes to wear out other than tennis shoes. Maybe on Wednesday after the baby's practice I will go to the mall and get boots.

Well here are the pictures from Sperm boys trip so far. One is the street in front of his hotel and one is of the Parthanon, which is a 5 minute walk from his hotel.


BeforeorAfter