friday..yipee
Stripes
December 02, 2005

Last night I ran a mile with this looney girl from my work. She is nutty as hell. She was singing this gay ass song and I would of run away from her but it was freezing and my lungs are not in great health since I have bronchitis, but I'm fighting that with vapor rub, vapor shot and mucinex. And getting sleep...still not sleeping with S.
Anyways back to looney girl, when we were done I said thanks and she takes a bow and says some shit in some weird ass language. And i looked at her like she was on crack! I asked her what it meant but now I don't remember. She wants to run again today since it's only now 9 DAYS TILL I RUN 6 MILES IN THE JINGLE BELL MARATHON. Anyone want to sponsor me so I can use the money for my funeral?

I feel a little better today. Just have shit in my chest. No more stomach ache..knock on wood. The baby comes home tonight. We are going to relax tonight and run errands tomorrow. My girl Carrie is having MAD issues that I can't even get into because it's so complicated and fucked up, so I told her she was more than welcome to come chill with me and the baby. I have to go to Sam's club, get the tree and decorate it. So I hope she comes because she needs to get away from all the drama. If I had an extra room I would let her spend the night, but I don't. Unless S miracoulsy tells me he's leaving town for the weekend then she could have the baby's room but that is a twin bed.

I got paid today but I had some bills to pay so I'm a little short and can't finish my xmas shopping. But I work Sunday night, Monday and Tuesday, so maybe I'll get some cash so I don't have to take any out of my account.

I went through all my clothes last night and put away the spring stuff. I have no winter clothes! I need clothes. Anyone want to give me some winter clothes? I'll put you on my xmas card list! Just kidding. I'll just save some more money up and go shopping. I'm sure I'll get some for xmas so I'm not worried. I have a winter coat so that's all that matters.

I don't have much more to say except happy friday to everyone. Thegoodbiboy...drink 3 beers for me tonight at Happy Hour!
And carrie..i hope all gets better and tonight goes ok..love ya

BeforeorAfter