the will and Long Island
Stripes
January 06, 2006

I just finished my last will and testament and my health directive. Everything of course goes to my daughter and any other kids I have. I also put my mother-in-law as the one to pull the plug because I don't want to be a veggie my whole life. I was going to put my mother, but I decided since they are shit, I don't want them to do anything. And in case my mother-in-law is dead, S is in charge to pull the plug. Now if we break up before next year I will be able to update that and put someone else, other than my shit parents. I will put my daughter's Papa (T. Soprano) as the alternative since he is 10 years younger than my mother-in-law.

And I want to be buried close to my daughter's house when I die. I was going to be cremated but people throwing or holding onto my ashed creep me out. plus people can come and talk to my decaying boday.

Still in a shit mood. My mom said that she would charge the mouth guard on her charge card and take the amount out of my CD when the time comes and I cash it out. How lovely. I bet the Vegas trip asshole went on won't be deducted from his CD. Fuckers!

oh well I'm at work and broed as hell. I got a call from the Nana and the baby is sick so I will go over there and do my shift till late and then go home and sleep and go back in the am. Nothing serious but too sick to do anything.

Peace out! Also thegoodbiboy, I would come to Long island since I have "family" up there that I need to visit. I didn't go to my friend P.P. funeral and I feel bad. Plus they have known me since I was born. If I cisit i will look you up and call and we will get a beer!

BeforeorAfter