geico..
Stripes
January 31, 2006

I'm going to attempt to pull off being a bartender....I am going to this bar by my house and i'm going to wear a nice little T-shirt to show off my RACK and try to get myself a part time job.
Also looks like Geico will be sending me a check for $400 for my pain and suffering and $160 for my jeep. this will help with expenses till I get another PT job. They were only going to give me $250 and I told the dude that I had spoken to my lawyer and not to sign anything till I feel better, so they changed it to $400 and that's the most they can do since I also will be getting money from my insurance company as well for my Dr. appt and for my time off work. HE HE. Love being rear-ended..NOT! But love the xtra money at this point in time.
But gotta go and actually do some more work....boo

BeforeorAfter