My annoying weekend!
Stripes
March 06, 2006

Ok I'll be quick becuase I don't have much time this morning for the long version. And if you know my email or yahoo messenger addy we can chat more about shit, but I think the readers digest version is fine for now.

Friday I went to court. That was fun. Took 10 minutes for me to finally be free of Sperm Boy. Went home and did homework and laundry and watched DVRed episodes of My So Called Life. I have no idea why I liked that show as a teen..but that's a whole other issue..I'm digressing.
I was suppose to have plans with my "faker friend" to go out that night to celebrate my independence, well you guessed it, she arrives at my houe 2 hours after she gets off and is being "torn" between her man calling and me wanting to go out. So I got her to drive me to the gas station to get cigs and the drive thru of wendys' I indulged in junk food. S had his boy over, Los, and they playyed Madden. I was trying to get some HW done but that didn't work too well since Los didn't leave till like 11pm. I was pissed. I was mad mostly at my faker friend and then I got mad at S for not wanting us to do something. So I drank my concotion, got a little tipsy and went to bed.

Once Los left is when the shit hit the fan. S came upstairs and asked me why Los knew that the baby wasn't here this weekend and I said I don't know, maybe cause you said something or he heard us talking one day. And he kept saying I was lying and when he gets mad he gets this horrible look on his face and starts pacing. So I just go off on him and I tell him I don't talk to Los outside of him being at the house and to pretty much fuck off with the accusations. First off Los is not attractive. He's a nice person and funny, but he isn't cute. Now he would have to worry more about me talking to Waters, who I have not seen in quite some time. Hope he is ok.

So I go off on him and tell him all the things that is wrong with him and my relationship and how I can't deal with him and how I want things to change. He is laughing and telling me I'm insane. So I sleep in the baby's room on my air matress. So it looks like me and my girl Carrie got tipsy on Friday night and had a bad night. You should of called me honey!

Saturday I get up and shower and go to my orientation. The manager is chill and I'm emailing back and forth to my girl. I was bored. The videos were boring. But I'll be getting $6.15 per hour while in training and $3.08 while I serve, plus my tips. Also the good thing about it is I get paid on the off week I get paid here. BOOST!
So I text S to meet me at Tuesdays for lunch so we can talk and he ttexts me back to come home and we will talk.
Well I had to go home before I drove up to Fredneck to grab my Ipod so I go home, smoke a cigarette, look at S and then I leave. I gave him 5 minutes to say something and he didn't.

I worked on the basement at Sperm Boys. I'm not going to get into this becuase it infuriates me beyond belief on how irresponsible this Motha Ffer is. So to say I only got a little done but got most of the stuff I wanted. it's all his now. I found a pic of me, my girl Carrie and this chick we use to be friends with. It was right before I moved from Richmond and we got our picture professionally taken. And it was funny. Wow the good old days! And I found old diary's I wrote in like 6th grade and before. I loved alot of guys!

So I get home and unload my truck, yep by myself but oh well I loaded it solo, so I don't care. So I showered and started putting stuff in the baby's room and waiting for S to talk to me. So I'm showering and he gets in the shower and starts annoying me. Well I stop this immediately and tell him sex doesn't fix things and we need to talk and he says he loves me while he's kissing the back of my neck. And I push him away again and he proceeds to say he wants to be with me as he's kissing my stomach down to the spot he NEVER goes. I stop him again and say we need to talk and work this out without sex and also it's my time of the month. So he keeps saying he's sorry and wants to be with me and he does love me, all while molesting me, so I get out of the shower and things get even hotter and thinking about it now is making me get tingles. But we made out and then we actually made love and then we freaked like bunnies. Ended up having to strip the sheets and re-showering. So I think we are good.

It's around 8pm now on Saturday and I haven't really eaten so I figured S and I would maybe go out or order pizza. WRONG. His boy Fish calls and he goes and plays poker, leaving me home ALONE for the 2nd weekend in a row. After all that shit he told me, and us making love and the passion I felt, I was pissed. I had a huge bottle of Absolut Rasperry Vodka but I only had about 5 shots left of it. So I ordered pizza, made a huge glass of my concotion once I got the pizza and ordered Two for the Money, the unedited version, and I was amazed at how FREAKING HOT Matthew McConnaughy is. Damn, ladies rent this movie! Hottie without a shirt on and hottie ASS. you see his firm, tight ass during a scene in the UNEDITED version. I wish I was one that girl he was freaking in the scene. it's a hot scene! So I got drunk again, yes beginning to drink alone..not too fun and ate pizza. Then I finished watching the shows I had DVRes and left two EVIL messages on S's voicemail on his cellie!

So finally I drag myself upstairs, it's like 2am. I had spoken to him at 12:30am and he said he would be back soon. So guess who wakes me up at 3:30 am? Yes, you guessed it. I was sleeping in the baby's room and I had locked the door but he had broken in. I was pissed, and still a little drunk so I once again went off on him. This time I told him to just fuck off and burn in hell.

So Sunday I wake up and guess who is in there? S is trying to get some. I start cussing him out and say after what you did last night ARE YOU KIDDING ME. So I let him have it again and I'm just so pissed. He says he wants to be with me, but he isn't ready to get engaged right now. i ask him if it's because he wants to see other people and sleep with other people and he said No it wasn't that at all. He won't tell me the reasons right now. So we talk and talk and talk and he's holding me after I have calmed down and we are talking and I tell him I hate Maryland and I want us to move and he said to where? and of course I say Richmond and he says we'll think about it. He appretnly found out he's 20% disabled from his back injury. The Dr. states he has disc degeneration in two disks and only 80% of him is functional. He says he will be getting a settlement from ups and he's willing to settle and quit ups if the amount is large enough. He has a hearing or something on the 14th. We will see.
So we finally just talk and work some things out and I shower and go to The Nana's house and take the baby to see Curious George. Cute movie, but I wanna smack parents that bring kids to the movies that are younger than 4. Leave them at home! I'm sorry but it's annoying after you pay $6.00 for a matinee ticket for a 2 year old to keep crying behind you on how she's tired and kicks the back of your seat. But it was fun and then the baby and I saw Girl Scouts and I bought a box of my favorite cookies, as well as S's. We both love the Samoas, the purple box. So I'm driving back to the Nana's house and ask the baby to hand me the cookies and realize I must of left them on the top of my Jeep. I was pissed at myself so we had to go back to the theater, which is 5 minutes away and get another box. These cookies are $3.50 a box. So the baby tells me to give her the box because she will protect them until we get home. She's so sweet. Then we go and play with her basketball hoop. She's good. She says she's Micheal Jackson jordan and I say no it's just Michael jordan. it was cute.
And then I ran some errands and she fell asleep. While running errands my head unit on my radio/CD player finally died. I think it's the jeep becuase the head unit that was in when I bought it didn't work and they wanted to tell me it was going to take 2 weeks to fix get it in, so I had a friend bput a brand new one in. So I finished the errands, I love drive through CVS and tellers. And we went back to the Nana's and played more Basketball and I talked to the Nana about sperm boy and the house and how is he so irresponsible. I didn't bring it up, his mother did so I spoke my mind and we agreed.

But I just got called away for a meeting I forgot about..

To be continued later...

BeforeorAfter