I'm back...sort of
Stripes
March 09, 2006

ok ladies and gents, I'm back from being out with the surgery. My face is still swollen and apparently I have a bruise...how attractive.

I came into work last night for 2 hours because I was having an anxiety attack about this program I am in charge of that starts today. And it runs till May 18th, every other Thursday. So the power was back on and I got stuff printed off, which was good. Of course my anal retentive boss was here, which I knew she would be because she is anal. So we got some stuff done, then I went home and I had missed my boy Chris on AI but did get to see Taylor and Ace. Taylor is the man with his "dance moves". Energizer bunny on crack...but he's good.

I can't opn my mouth enough to insert my middle finger. This sucks so bad. Plus I got the baby till sunday, so tonight looks like she will be playing PSP2 till she goes to bed because I have a paper to finish for school. My last paper for school. I have a 97% right now. I'm boosted. It's over as of Saturday. The re-starts again the 19th.

I'm waiting for my IRS check. I have bills I have to pay and people I have to pay back. The whole check is going to bills, except I'm going to buy a few outfits for the spring and for work. I have no clothes. It sucks.

And this lady I work with thinks her grandson, who is the baby's age is a freaking genius because he knows his address. Wow! The baby knew her Nana's address and phone number when she turned 4. Plus she was also saying the Pledge of Allegiance at 3. This lady thinks everything her grandkids do is AMAZING. She also is the same lady that anything that happens to you, she has had it ten times as worse. I don't even eat in the lunch room anymore because of her. I eat at my desk. Sad too because my co-workers think I don't like them anymore. The truth is the lady bothers me and I just want to slap her.

My surgery wasn't as easy as my dentist said. Apparently there was a bone, growing on the bone that was sticking out of my gum so I have stitches all the way to the back of my mouth and under my teeth. But of course "Annoying lady" says it's fine because she had stitches on both sides of her mouth. She just needs to retire. Everyone is sick of her. If she retires, I may get her job which would be nice since then I'd be the big bosses assistant and have more responsibilities. BUt I'm sure I won't get her job, it will go to Jackie, my smoking friend, before me because she has been here 6 years. It's fair.

But I'm tasting bloood so I must go and rinse my mouth. I'll be out of here at 11:30 a.m. and will be back after 9 am tomorrow, if I come in. Depends on how the baby sleeps tonight and my mouth tomorrow. Right now, I may call in sick. I may call in sick if I get my tax check as well, but I won't know that till later tomorrow when the mail comes. But as of right now I'll be in sometime tomorrow.

Happy Thursday!

BeforeorAfter