I hate MD and Jamaicans!
Stripes
March 13, 2006

Well this weekend was crap..well most of it was crap and some was good. I'll break it down..

Friday:
1. Left work early and went home, took a nap and iced the face. I get into my Jeep at 5:00p.m. and this little Jamaican kid runs into the side of my jeep and scratches the shit out of my door. Any apology? NOPE
2. Pick up the baby from school and go to Jamaican boys house to talk to his mom
3. Can you say I live off the government for NO FUCKING REASON. I hate these type of people...8 people living under the same roof with nice ass clothes but none of them work...I explain to the aunt that her whatever he is hit my truck earlier and needs to figure out how she is going to fix it. She then looks at it and gets my information. I call the non-emergency police and ask what I do and of course the police don't handle this shit.

4. The grandmother of Jamaica comes over in night clothes, with slippers and a hair net..get the picture and doesn't understand why I want it to be fixed? WTF? Do you see the nice scratch your freaking grandkid did? She says that it's not a dent so why? I tell her I will let the aunt know the estimate on the damage.

5. I get a phone call from the aunt..10 minutes after the gma is over and says she is having a friend come over tomorrow (Saturday) to look at it and give me an estimate. I said fine but I am also going to get an estimate from another place as well. I am now pissed off because the kid hasn't even apologized and come to think of it, no one from the Jamaican family has either.

6. I close the door and the baby and I eat dinner. Then I look online only to find out my IRS refund went to the state because apparently I never filed my 2003 taxes..bullshit. So I'm freaking out because I needed that money for bills but then just say fuck it, I can live off of $40 for the next 3 weeks...hear my sarcasm? So I gather up all the change from mine and S's change holders and put it in a bag to bring to the change thing at my bank.

7. S leaves around 8pm to go to his friends house to play poker. The baby watches the Zorro movie while I am working on my paper which I can't really work on since I'm now having an anxiety attack on how I am going to live till I get paid again. Then I remember I will be getting the house check next monday. Not too bad. But I really was looking forward to that refund for some clothes and a new radio and some bills. But oh well. Fuck the state of MD.

8. I wait up for S, which guess who didn't come home Friday night? Well at 4:30 a.m. he wasn't home. I was pissed but whatever. I am a mother and worry until everyone I care about it at home, safely.

Saturday
1. The Jamaican's aunt calls me and wakes me up at 7:30 a.m. The baby, THANKFULLY, slept through the call till 9am. She was restless all night coughing. I think she may have asthma. I have athletic induced asthma and her father has bad asthma. So I rubbed vapor rub on her and gave her some TUSSIN. Plus some rude ass neighbors were up all night. So I got about 3 hours of sleep.

2. Ok back to the jamaican's aunt, who has now officially PISSED ME OFF. I tell her that if I had time today, since my child seems to be getting sick and I have errands, I will take it to the auto body. She then states I need to drive it to rockville and have it looked at by someone she knows. I tell her, sorry about your luck but I'm taking it to some place when I have time.

3. So the baby and I eat breakfast and she plays her vsmile while I work on my paper, which is now due by midnight Saturday.

4. The baby and I go over to the Nana's house and exchange my jeep for Tony S's mercedes...

I love his car...$125,000....

So we drive to swim to find it is cancelled..thanks for the call fuckers. So we then go to the bank and put my change in and I get $40..gas money! and the baby has $20 and I put it into her savings account.
So we go back to the Nana's house and we wash Tony S's car and we play outside and then leave in my POS jeep and go home and chill out. I finish my paper finally and we then go outside and play sand art. I swear my child has ADD. She does things for like 5 minutes and then is on to something else..like she's on crack. By this time I am so tired. So we clean the outdoor furniture and take a shower. I make tacos while she colors...oh yeah S isn't home..he's out again with his boys...

So S comes home and the baby is so happy so he's playing with her and she's getting all rowdy..great...it's close to 8pm and Jamaica calls again and tells me that I need to take it to her guy and I say no I don't and that it's my decision where to take the Jeep. She then proceeds to ask me what happens if she doesn't like the estimate? I say (because now I am just tired and pissed), I COULD GIVE A FUCK LESS IF YOU LIKE THE ESTIMATE. IF YOUR KID KNEW HOW TO RIDE HIS BIKE CORRECTLY HE WOULDN'T HAVE HIT MY JEEP AND MESSED IT UP. THE ESTIMATE I GET IS WHAT YOU WILL PAY OR I'LL SEE YOUR ASS IN COURT. NOW PLEASE BE SO KIND AND STOP CALLING ME....click!
Haven't heard from her since then.

So the baby and I get ready for bed and she finally passes out around 9:30 and I go to sleep. I was going to stay up and talk to S about Friday night but I didn't feel like it. So about 1am, I hear some neighbors outside having some type of party. These aren't our white trash neighbors...what a surprise. I am so pissed off now at this point from everything going on that I walk into my room and yell out the window to SHUT THE FUCK UP. THERE ARE KIDS SLEEPING. And then there is quiet.

The baby and I sleep till 8 on Sunday and I get her ready for Sunday school and drop her off at Sunday school and go to the Nana's house to drop her stuff off. I talk to the Nana about Jamaica and she said I need to call my insurance and they will tell me where to take my jeep. I am not looking into this becuase I don't want to pay for my deductible.

So I then leave and get my oil changed and find out I need to have my front and rear differential fluids flushed out...about $100. It makes sense since I now have to stomp on my gas to get it to go...don't have it right now..will be done soon.
I wash my car and detail the inside and go up to fredneck to work on the house some more while Sperm Boy slept..asshole. So I did what i could and found my old H.S. yearbooks from NC, none from VA, and I realized I only had guy friends and no real girlfriends and I was not popular..DUH! But all the comments were nice. So I go home with my stuff and shower...

But I need to get off here for a few minutes because I just called into a meeting....be back to finish

BeforeorAfter