my raise eval update
Stripes
April 12, 2006

I forgot to update on my raise eval. I exceed expectations on everything and received some outstandings on my quality of work as well. So I'm getting about a 4% raise in July. That's great.
I also apparently mis-read my mothers email. That is why I hate emails and being up at 1am doing homework. She emailed me back to make sure I was ok and to tell me she was proud of me and that dad is too. And apparently I was labeled an "over acheiver" in third grade. She said that over acheivers sometimes do better than brillant people in life and work. She said that I know more technology and information about real world things than my almost yale graduated brother. Ha ha...I finally got a "leg up" on the Almighty child. She probably was saying all this becuase she thought I wouldn't come. She btter of meant it.

Now to come up with the money for the ticket to CT....hmmmm....any suggestions?

BeforeorAfter