Celebrity gossip, elderly rant and days of our lives neighborhood
Stripes
April 20, 2006

Does anyone like Kevin Federline? Ok this post I think is going to be on celebrities and their stupidness. I logged into msn.com to check the daily gossip and see who was kicked off Idol last night, which I have not found yet, SO DON'T TELL ME! =)

Anyways so I'm cruising through and came across an article with "K-Fed". Idiot. And this is what the genius had to say:
"I'm not no pimp. I'm just Kevin. Happy husband. Happy father. I didn't pimp Britney. I found love."
What he really found was a rich bitch to pay his bills who wanted a child and he's as fertile as a sailor on leave. He is not attractive either. Look at this picture:

EWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW.

Moving on in my rant. As you all probably know Tom Cruise and Katie had a baby girl. And the name of this POOR child is Suri, meaning princess in Hebrew or red rose in persian. Who cares? Not me. I liked Katie before she dated this loser. And I think he's a fag. So now she is linked to tom cruise for the rest of her life. And they aren't married and who wants to put money that they don't tie the knot EVER? I'm taking a poll.

Apparently my sexy Luke perry is being harassed by some lady and wants to have a restraining order put on this lady to protect his kids but the judge wouldn't grant it. Poor "Dylan".

Nick Lachey is going to be featured in Rolling Stone in an interview regarding the divorce with him and Jess. Apparently she told him she was leaving on Nov. 22nd, 2005..that's a day after my birthday. I could of so used the hottie ness of Nick on my bday! Apparently he cried like a bitch in the interview becuase he still love the blonde dumb bitch. She is so dumb. And he is just hot.

Gwen Paltrow had a baby boy and named him Moses. Hell of alot better then Apple.

And apparently the Idol kicked off last night was Ace. Good to know it wasn't my Chris. I loved Ace, but he just wasn't Chris. Chris should be the idol. But I think it's going to go to Paris. She's got nice lungs, but her voice reminds me of Minnie Mouse. I really hope that Chris wins it because then I win my bet that a white male will win AI this season. But sad to see another good looking male off Idol. Adios Ace, sad to see you go, but hey, NOTHING COMPARES TO MY ROCKER CHRIS!

What else to talk about...I am just rambling because I have to conserve my medicines since insurance companies don't want to let you have more medicine unless it's past the 30 days of when you last filled it because apparently it's a narcotic and people sniffed it and now there is some gay rule that I can't have refills on my meds and I have to pay out of pocket before the 30 days. So I'm not taking it for a little while so it will last longer and I can get some homework done tonight.

I also have to go to Old Law Series today. Today we have like almost 300 people showing up. And apparently I broke the copier yesterday making these 300 copies. Ha ha. I didn't even get to make the 300, so we may be short since people in my office keep walking by and stealing the handout. I don't care, let them have it. I don't like doing this elder law series anymore becuase of these annoying elderly people who think paying $5 for a class that includes handouts, a binder, refreshments and knowledge is a rip off. And I better get something this year at our lunch thing for the people that worked on this. I didn't get shit last year other than some words of "thanks" while everyone else got some crystal thing. Fuck that. If that happens again I'm done. I will tell my boss I no longer feel appreciated for my hard work on this series and want to resign from being the manager of it while everyone that DOES JACK SHIT gets an award. Yes I sound like a princess, but after all the hard work, staying late and shit, I should get something damnit.

Ok enough bitching about that...well I must get off here and start to get ready to leave this place I call work to go to hell. I ran 2 miles yesterday and I feel great today. I'm going to run again today. The only issue was my iPod didn't play the songs i apparently put on there from my computer and only played songs off CD's I had downloaded. So maybe I need to download all the songs onto a CD then do it to my ipod because I can't listen to the same songs on Sunday when I run my 10k.

Happy thursday! And Hump Day was unsuccessful because our neighbors kept the baby awake till after midnight when I finally went out there and asked them to take their days of our lives BS inside, but I said it nicely and they were real polite and went inside or somewhere but far enough so I didn't have to hear both of them crying. Apparently dude got out of jail yesterday and his girl and him were outside either arguing or making up and the things dude was saying to his girl were really sweet and S was making fun of the guy all night. Oh well, he's a cold hearted evil man.

1 more day till the weekend and apparently it's going to rain all weekend. I'm so boosted...NOT!

BeforeorAfter