Nasty coach fr Bowie
Stripes
August 03, 2006

Wow I am super bored. I have been working on the fair exhibit for work and my neck is killing me so I decided to take a break and catch up on my MSN gossip.
Nothing too interesting..we all know Lance Bass is gay..DUH! he looked gay in NSYNC. How could he not be gay? Doesn't take a rocket scientist. We also all know that Mel Gibson got drunk, pulled over and made some comments. Wow! That kind of shocked me because I always thought Mel Gibson was a decent person but it goes to show you, never judge a book by it's cover. And apparently Kenny Chesney is involved with a little columbian girl, about 23 years old. Good for him. Spanish girls rock, plus she isn't an actress, so she's not well known.
But did anyone hear about the gym teacher/coach here in the great state of MD prostituing his 15 year old fuck buddy out at a local hotel in Bowie, MD? Yeah it's all over the news here. Gym teachers are creepy anyways. I remember a gym teacher in middle school that gave me the creeps and he would make comments to the girls and just gave me the tingles when he would talk to me..always a little too close. Eww. But apparently this gym teacher bangs her all the time and then makes her sell her body. The kid is 15. 15 years old and banged by a nasty gym teacher and people that pay for sex. If you pay for sex, cool, it's your thing, but for a man that is a teacher at a HS, don't you think banging a 15 year old is a bad idea? I think they also said that when they arrested him they found 2 pounds of weed on him. What the fuck are you going to do with 2 pounds of weed? Was he also a drug dealer? What a great resume:
Coach Aaron Burroughs (that's his real name)..
list of skills:
molesting underage girls and selling weed and not being a coach of a decent football team.
Apparently also this scum bag used to coach at the Boys and Girls Club also before becoming a JV coach at the HS. What a fucking loser. This shit makes me sick.
And where the hell are this girls parents? Does she have any? What parent doesn't know where their 15 year old daughter is? Ok I know some parents may not be concerned but girls should have a close eye kept on them when they hit tthe teens! I don't mean be all up in your kids business and be a drill sargeant, but if your 15 year old has money without a real job, think about it. Or if your daughter isn't home till weird hours of the night, think about it! What the hell? Maybe I am overprotective on this issue since I have a daughter and knowing her father will not be around to kick people's asses for messing with her, but still, when I was 15 my mom knew where I was. Plus if a dirty old man tried to knock boots with me at the age of 15 I'd kick him in his nuts and run like hell, call the police and tell my mom. And I'd expect that from my kid as well.

Ok enough about the nasty coach from Bowie..eww..I feel like I need to shower after talking about him.

Anyways it's Thursday. I'm locking my journal. leave a note and email addy and I'll give you the username and password.

BeforeorAfter