Why does my kid have to suffer?
Stripes
August 11, 2006

I have been busy busy busy at work so that's why I have been like a ghost lately. Last night was the GS ceremony and the girls did a great job. I am proud of them.
And every father showed up except my kid's father, but her Papa was there so boost for him. My poor kid had the least amount of people there last night, I felt so bad. Each girl in her troop has 2-3 siblings, both parents and there were some grandparents there. She looked sad when my assistant made a comment about all the dad's being there and how great it was. I could have shot her. She is such an idiot sometimes. But the baby's Papa took her to dinner last night. So she was ok.
It's Friday, I got paid, paid my bills and have about $80 left for two weeks, not to mention I haven't filled the car up.
And next week is fair and I can't even take the baby cause I'm broke and I have to get groceries for her since she will be with us all week since The Nana is going to Vegas.
But Sat. is my last day of classes for 2 whole weeks. I am so glad! It's great.
Have a great weekend. I have to go over to the fair grounds and set up the exhibits I did ALL BY MYSELF because my coworkers are LAZY!

BeforeorAfter