Loosing to Bmore 2 nights in a row
Stripes
August 18, 2006

Well my yankees are KILLING me..they lost to the Orioles AGAIN! Damnit! They lost last night 12-2. how the hell do you let the Baltimore O's kick your ass that bad? I live in MD and I am not a fan of the O's..so Blah!
They have lost over 64 games this season. I blame signing that Jesus look-alike Damon from the Red Sox. He cursed the team. people will say i am wrong...blah blah blah..I don't care. I am mad.
And Jeter, what the hell! He has scored 10 HR this season and last season in 2005 he scored 19! Good lord, my boys are making me sad. My boy A Rod has 25 HR this season, but he's messing up as well.
Oh well, life is life. But then this morning I come into work with my jeans on and my A-Rod shirt and my boss is like who is Rodriquez? I'm like A-Rod! Yanks baseball and what do I get, a blank stare? Like this man, who is over 50 has no idea about Yankees or A-Rod, why am I working for him?

BeforeorAfter