Frozen foods...monkey sex
Stripes
August 24, 2006

Man oh man. So I get a reply back from S's mom and she's like "Lauren, babygirl even though I am S's mother doesn't mean I agree with his behavior". She's like I used frozen dinners and made quick things or ordered take out every night. So thus when I tell S this he's laughing and I'm like "See your mom didn't cook home cooked meals every night, she cheated!" And so then she's like if S stays out all night, you need to shut your phone off and if he needs a ride, give him the local taxi number and hang up. She said there should be no reason for me not to have my own life.
So that was nice.
And I found out my little bro will be back in my area at the end of September! Yipee. He got a job in N. VA so I am so excited but i would have liked to see Boston before he moves. I must email my mom to tell him to get me a shot glass. Must put that on my list of things to do today...
And then I gave S a massage because they have been killing him at work and he is tense and that massage turned into the BEST SEX we have ever had. I can't beleive how many times I actually....ok too graphic for the clean readers I have....yeah I have no readers...so I orgasmed 3 times. I have NEVER done that with any guy. By the time we finished I was sweating, panting and seeing stars. It was beautiful!...ahhhhhhhhh
And I passed out...after our wild carnal monkey sex...he he..
So today I'm flying high. I found out my little bro is moving back this way, I had amazing sex, my baby girl slept through the night for the 3rd straight night, i get to see my best girl carrie tomorrow!...what else can make my day better? Oh an exboyfriend emailed me today stating his marriage is on the rocks and that he should have never married this girl....he he he and how he thinks of me everyday and wishes he had let me have my time like I had asked...now he regrets it. I've seen hi wife. She is a DOG! ewwwww....so I'm just on this cloud 9 right now and nothing can bring me down from this....
Happy thursday, but it's my friday....

BeforeorAfter