My Fall time line up
Stripes
September 14, 2006

ok so I am going to do my fall TV line up and what I intend to watch and what I don't intend to watch cause I am bored at work and have no life to talk about:

What I intend to watch:
1. The O.C. Once this comes back on I'll be on it like Marion Barry on crack.
2. 7th Heaven is coming back to the CW. So I'll be once again addicted to this show like marion barry is to strippers.
3. Till Death...Loving this new show, have it DVRing tonight since I have VASAP training. Its like watching me and S if we ever get married (the old married couple, not the new one).
4. Gilmore Girls...I can't remember how it ended but I love this show...yes I must have smoked some crack from my good friend Marion Barry..
5. Lucky Louie on HBO..reminds me of S and I now...I'm Kim and he's Louie.
6. Entourage..gotta love this show but I think it's over right now...damn
6. Rescue Me..I love the rawness of Dennis Leary...hot

What I will not be watching:
ANY GAY REALITY SHOW THAT INVOLVES DANCING, SINGING, SURVIVING AND ANYTHING ELSE FOX OR ABC OR CBS CAN MAKE UP...

Thank you for reading and have a good night....

BeforeorAfter