THEY WROTE BACK! BOOST
Stripes
September 26, 2006

Ok so the parents worte back! It was a delay because they called the agency and the lovely agency, and I say lovely sarcastically, told the mother I had written a letter and she had to find it and read it and then she would send it to them. So after around 3 weeks, the mother calls back and the agency lady is "oh yeah, I forgot. I'll fax it". So she gets the letter finally and it was dated for last Thanksgiving. So it takes these people almost a year to read a letter from a birthmother to send to a birth family? I don't think so.
But the adoptive parents said we will communicate through email and pretty much fuck the agency. Since the father is a pastor, the word fuck didn't come from their mouth, but I have a dirty mouth, so oh well. They were so happy to hear from me and they sent pictures of Kaylee. She is absolutely beautiful And since my diary is locked and only my few friends read me I can post it here without feeling the whole world may see the picture (because it has her sister and brother in it as well). Her siblings have blonde hair and she has dark hair. I am so glad she doesn't look like her biological father.

I hope you can see her. But that was nice and they asked me about my life and I sent them pictures of my baby, who is doing fabulous in kindergarten, by the way. She was given a certificate for being the only child in her class for a straight week to recognize the date on the board, write it on the board correctly and in their journal. I am so proud she is so smart considering her idiot of a father...ok that was harsh but I am going off no sleep for more than 24 hours now. Long story, has to do with my assinine father telling me I am retarded...blah blah blah..go fuck yourself...

And I forgot my lunch today so a coworker gave me half her sandwich that she didn't want and I have a feeling there was something in it that is making me itch, which means I don't have my Epi pen on me so I can't stick myself if it turns into a huge reaction and since the road is closed by my work, an ambulance will take a lot longer to get here. So if I never write again, you will know I died from an allergice reaction to a half of ham sandwich from 711.

BeforeorAfter